Contact Us: 1-800-428-0379
Cecilia Folio Pocket Wedding Invitations
< Back To Product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

Beautiful invitations
After shopping many different sites for invitations, I'm so glad I settled with "American Wedding." They we're beautiful and arrived very quickly. All my guests raved about the quality. I highly recommend using this company for invitations of any kind. Very happy customer!! Review by Katelyn / (Posted on 2/3/2018)
Review
We love the invitations and have received many compliments. Suggestion regarding the addressing of the envelopes - upload from either excel or word. We hand keyed 174 addresses. BUT, your customer support on line is outstanding - must have used them half a dozen times during the process, they were terrific, can't say enough about them. Review by Invites / (Posted on 7/14/2016)
Elegant invitations
These invitations are very classy and elegant. They are a little tedious to put together though. I wish the motif seal with the names could come assembled. If you are willing to do the work to put them together, and willing to pay for extra postage (they were 89 cents to mail once fully assembled), they are very pretty. Review by Jackie / (Posted on 5/3/2016)
excellent quality for the best price
I love my wedding invitations! The quality is excellent and it was very easy to order. I was able to customize the text in Spanish without any issues. The availability of colors is great as well. Very impressed. Never thought I wiuld end up buying my wedding invitations online. It saved me a lot of time. The invitations were delivered in no time. Definitely recommend it. Review by blanca / (Posted on 4/13/2016)
LOOOOOVVVEEEE IITTTTT!!!
I love these invitations! They are better than I ever could have imagined and the price is the best!! I love how customizable they were. For example, I wanted to make a 100% customizable RSVP card. I wanted to be able to put the number of people invited and leave room for guests to put how many people out of that number could attend (__ of 2 are delighted to attend, etc.) as well as being able to add a spot for guests to request a song they would like to hear. I am so happy with this!!!!!! Review by AlyssaCR21 / (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Great Purchase
I ordered these in Navy with Ivory paper and it looks great. My fiancé, who is not involved in the wedding, said they look great. I wish I would have paid extra for assembly because it was a pain putting them together. I have no complaints and am very happy with this product. Review by Clarissa / (Posted on 2/5/2016)
Excellent Product
I was extremely impressed with the quality of the Cecilia folio pocket invitation. I was easily able to change the colors of the outside folio & ink colors to create an invitation that matched my wedding colors. The finished product was beautiful & looks very elegant with the shimmer paper & the thermography lettering which comes standard with this invitation. I wouldn't change anything about the invitations that I received & would recommend this to anyone. Review by Kristina / (Posted on 12/13/2015)
beautiful
So excited to see these in person. Even after submitting and making correction, it was done in a timely manner and then they came in and I was overwhelmed! Easy to put together. High quality. I couldn't believe they were ours! Thank you! Review by Esther D / (Posted on 5/7/2015)