Contact Us: 1-800-428-0379
Lavish Border Horizontal Wedding Invitations
< Back To Product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

love them - they are beautiful !
Our guests are calling and letting us know they have received our beautiful invitations! the texture of the teal/turquoise was just what we wanted to introduce our special day! Review by mc / (Posted on 6/2/2015)
Great prices!
I bought this invitation and RSVP card and it was perfect. The color was a little different than I expected but it was still pretty stylish and great quality for the price. Review by Linda / (Posted on 10/18/2014)
Perfect!
I purchased this wedding invitation and RSVP card. They turned out perfectly! I had trouble printing directly onto the envelope (not sure why, 'cause it was working on different envelopes) so we decided to print on clear labels and they still turned out beautiful!

I would definitely recommend! Review by Karen / (Posted on 6/25/2014)
Nice invites
Totally happy with my purchase! The invites look nicer in person and came pretty fast. The site was very easy to use. Review by Ae42 / (Posted on 5/27/2014)
Great product for great price
Very happy with these invitations. Embossed, metallic and great weight of card stock. I have already recommended the American wedding and will continue to do so! Review by Erica0918 / (Posted on 5/22/2014)
Absolutely love these
I received my invitations and they are perfect, the color is just how it was shown online and they are more beautiful than in the picture. Great price for such a great invitation! I even messed my order up and had my name bump a few letters down to the next line and they were amazing at correcting my issue quick and taking the stress away Review by Kass23 / (Posted on 3/4/2014)
Nicer than I thought
The extra shipping I paid for was a waste of money. It was not over night or priority shipping. The card stock was thicker than I expected for the money it cost, which was a good thing. I thought I was going cheap. But the ink was nice also. Every good invites.I would refer my friends Review by Girlbe / (Posted on 2/18/2014)
Nicer than I thought
The extra shipping I paid for was a waste of money. It was not over night or priority shipping. The card stock was thicker than I expected for the money it cost, which was a good thing. I thought I was going cheap. But the ink was nice also. Every good invites. I would refer my friends Review by Girlbe / (Posted on 2/18/2014)