Contact Us: 1-800-428-0379
Hannah Wedding Invitations
< Back To Product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

Nice product
I purchased these for my wedding (obviously). I was hesitant about ordering stationery online without seeing it first. It turned out well! I'm very happy with the invitations. I thought that they would be matte but they're actually sort of iridescent silky material. They're nice just be aware of that if you're into the traditional finish. Review by nikki / (Posted on 1/27/2016)
Stunning!
Received these beautiful invitations in a timely manner. I was a little worried about the centering of the initial at the top because it was off when I designed them but everything came out perfectly!

Would highly recommend these! Review by Rachel / (Posted on 9/23/2015)
Great!!!
I ordered these for my wedding in June. They look awesome! The picture online doesn't do them justice!! Can't wait to get them out to everyone. Review by K / (Posted on 4/8/2015)
My guests loved this invitation
My invitations were done in Silver with Navy print. Our family and friends kept telling us how beautiful the invitations were. The best part was that I purchased them during a 40% off sale so I got a great product at a great discount. Some of my envelopes had my return address printed on the wrong side. I called the company and they immediately shipped out more envelopes. Review by Renee / (Posted on 7/16/2014)
Perfect!
My invitations, response cards and thank you notes are perfect!!! The silver paper with the purple writing is gorgeous. Not to mention that the quality is better than I expected. These invitations are definitely worth the money. I can't wait to send them to our wedding guests! Review by Ally / (Posted on 5/1/2014)
Excellent Product
Amazing product. Only con is the color is not as it appears on the screen. Other than that amazingly elegant. Review by Wedding Invites / (Posted on 4/21/2014)
Beautiful Announcements
My husband and I eloped and used these as our announcements. They were easy and fun to customize. Our announcements came out beautifully! They were shipped with care and arrived in perfect condition. The quality exceeded our expectations and we could not be happier with our choice. Wonderful product for a great price. We will definitely order from The American Wedding again and highly recommend them to others! Review by Kerry / (Posted on 2/5/2014)
Beautiful!!!
I absolutely loved my invitations. They were just what I wanted and I got an awesome deal for it all! The only thing I would have done on my part was make our names a tiny bit larger. But honestly, it works just the way they are! I received them in a weeks time! Review by Megkirk / (Posted on 1/3/2014)
Great Quality
I am absolutely in love with this invitation! I chose to use a Navy thermography for the cursive script and gold thermography for the text. They look absolutely stunning. Great quality paper and the raised thermography adds such a special touch. A friend of mine ordered these invitations and I ordered the same ones because I loved it so much. I highly recommend! Also, delivery time was very quick! Review by Kelli / (Posted on 6/24/2013)