Contact Us: 1-800-428-0379
Cecilia Wedding Invitations
< Back To Product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 16

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!
So I placed my order on a Sunday afternoon, I received them in two weeks! It is everything that I imagined!!! The font is absolutely GORGEOUS! The card/paper is just beautiful! I can't wait to send them out! Review by RoniLou / (Posted on 11/6/2017)
Outstanding product and service.
Outstanding product. Exceptional value too! These invitations exceeded expectations! Outstanding customer service! I would definitely order again. Outstanding product. It exceeded expectations! Outstanding customer service! I would definitely order again. Review by Jules / (Posted on 8/5/2015)
Reception invites
My spouse and I had been searching for invites for our reception party as we had a destination wedding, and had the hardest time until we found this site. This site is amazing!!!!! And super friendly to use, with several choices on color, styles of writing etc. Definitely would use this company again in the future! Review by J & B / (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Quality Invitations for a Great Price
We absolutely loved our Wedding Invitations! The quality of both the invitation and the envelopes were well beyond our expectations. They were sturdy, thick, and the silver metallic background we chose was perfect. The ink was raised and looked just like it was represented online. Their prices are average... but they are ALWAYS emailing discount codes and having sales making their prices the best we could find!

Beautiful. Amazing Quality. Great Price. Review by Jess / (Posted on 8/3/2015)
Beautiful
I just received our wedding invitations - they are so beautiful, simple and elegant. I was concerned because they were so affordable compared to other invitations - but the quality definitely there. The website was also so easy to navigate and user friendly. The envelopes are a bit wonky but not terrible. Also, pay extra to put the return address on the envelopes - its so worth it!! Review by Cecilia Wedding Invitation / (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Perfect Wedding Invitations
I absolutely LOVE these invitations. I chose the black invite with silver lettering and it turned out stunning. I also used silver writing on the envelopes for the return addresses, and the silver shows up and is easy to read. (Was nervous about the silver blending with the white envelope.) I would recommend making the font at least one size bigger than the sample. I made mine bigger and very pleased with the outcome. I ordered direction cards and RSVP cards in black, also. Both are beautiful. The black and silver are so elegant and classy together. These invitations exceeded my expectations! They are wonderful and fit my style perfectly. They also shipped very quickly! Great company to order from. You won't be disappointed! Thanks American Wedding! Review by Ktidwell / (Posted on 7/15/2015)
very fitting!
The American Wedding Company has been very gracious to send a sample of the invitation I requested. I love it and will be ordering soon for my wedding. Keep doing what you do.

Thanks,
Happy Review by happy / (Posted on 6/23/2015)
Great quality!
These turned out perfect!! The paper is thick and the text is raised; they look much more expensive than they are. I made the font bigger than suggested which is just a personal preference. We went with the black paper & silver font for the invitations & shiny white paper & black font for the RSVP cards. Perfect for our winter wedding! Thanks American Wedding! Review by CCbride / (Posted on 11/5/2014)
Great Product
Very pleased with the invitations and thank you cards ordered. Invitations were much nicer than expected. Letter for the Cecilia invitation are raised a bit and have a slight sparkle to them. Good thick quality for an affordable price with the 40% off coupon. Review by KeerDilla / (Posted on 4/8/2014)
Very Nice
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these invitations. The finish on the card stock was beautiful and we loved the color of navy ink we selected. Great price! Review by CRS / (Posted on 3/27/2014)