Contact Us: 1-800-428-0379
Victoria Damask Wedding Invitations
< Back To Product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Simple & Beautiful
I loved our invites and we got a TON of compliments. I really felt they were so simple, yet so many people commented to me how beautiful and elegant they were. Description didn't mention the assembly meant the back card stock and the actual invitation weren't put together and had to be put together by tiny round sticky dots. Otherwise, I have no complaints. Quick shipment; great product and good price! Review by Marcy / (Posted on 1/27/2015)
Loved these!
They came out beautifully and looked super classy. Lettering was clear and looked exactly as I had customized them to be. I am very excited to ship these out!! Review by Stephanie / (Posted on 11/14/2014)
Very nice!
These invitations are beautiful and great quality! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Be sure to sign up for their emails before you buy to get a promo code for 40% off. Another tip is that they do not save your designs for longer than 2-3 months. I designed my invitations in advance but waited too long to order and the system deleted them and I couldn't get them back. However, the customer service responded very professionally to this issue. I definitely recommend the company and this invitation! Review by Erica / (Posted on 8/19/2014)
Great invite for the price
I ordered these with a blue stripe, and they looked AMAZING. I have gotten a ton of compliments. They look much more expensive than they are. I paid for the assembly, and it was so worth it!

I had a small issue with some of them coming bent from the shipping. I contacted American Wedding, and they had replacements sent out really quickly without any hassle.

Overall, I would highly recommend these. They exceeded all my expectations. Review by Sara S / (Posted on 7/22/2014)
invitations and cards
Invitations and other cards that I ordered in 2 separate orders were just as pictured. Since I chose to assemble everything myself, I would have appreciated more of the sticky tabs for the invitation and backing card. The quality was great and we were extremely satisfied with the price. Wonderful work. Review by DMH / (Posted on 7/15/2014)
Pretty, But Assembly Required!
I really like the invitations and the quality of them, but I totally missed the part about having to assemble the invitations myself. I know that's my fault for not reading the specs and double and triple checking. After looking at several invitations, from a couple of different sites, I think my brain was just not fully functioning. The quality is great, the colors are spot on, and I like that you can customize colors. Just make sure that you know you have to assemble them or pay $12.50 to get them done for you. (I saw that part too and by assemble I thought they meant they would stuff the envelopes for you). Review by Mae / (Posted on 4/23/2014)
very pretty pattern
would love to purchase this invite if the damask pattern was the same color apple green as the band! do not like the dark green of the damask pattern with the apple green! Review by Denita / (Posted on 3/23/2014)
Beautiful invitation at great price
I looked through tons of invitation options on MANY websites, and this place was the best. This design was nice and elegant, and fully customizable. With a 40% off coupon, the price was great too! The sample was a nice help, but it won't show you the exact colors you want. I had a little trouble using the adhesives that came with it, so I used my own. Review by Emily / (Posted on 3/11/2014)
Great value for a pretty invitation
My fiance and looked through books and books of invitations finding some that could work. I received a mailing from American Wedding and hopped onto their site. I found this invitation and fell in love with it. It is simple with a touch of elegance, which is just our style. The price couldn't be beat. I was impressed with the packaging and how easy it was to assemble with their organization of packaging. It was great that you could get a sample before you buy too. It really helps to know what you'll be getting. You will not be disappointed with this invitation. Review by Kris / (Posted on 12/14/2013)
Beautiful!
The invitations are amazing! They are everything I was hoping for and such a great price! They also shipped very quickly! I am very happy with my purchase! Review by Bhagler88 / (Posted on 11/14/2013)