Contact Us: 1-800-428-0379
Versailles Wedding Invitations - Ecru
< Back To Product

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Customer Reviews

1-10 of 23

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Awesome!!
Turned out even better than we hoped! Thank you very much for everything..! We couldn't be happier :)) Review by Emmaelm / (Posted on 4/9/2016)
LOVE MY INVITATIONS
My order was quickly sampled out to me, I fell in love with the quality of the invitations immediately. I highly recommend! Review by GCosta9 / (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Beautiful and elegant
Gorgeous invitations at a great price! The bows were time consuming, but well worth it. Also, you'll need 2 stamps per invitation if you have the response card and reception card. Review by Jaime / (Posted on 8/11/2015)
Beautiful and classy invite
Simply classy and elegant. Made of good card stock. I'm happy about this product. Review by Kayla / (Posted on 6/10/2015)
Good quality and customer service
The cards came perfectly! They look as they seem to appear on the website and were high quality work. We accidentally did not order enough reception cards and needed more quickly and customer service was very good at rushing our second order. Review by PT / (Posted on 6/9/2015)
Best Quality and Price Around!!!
This place had the best invitations around. I shopped around the popular websites that we all know. I even ordered from Costco before returning them because I was unhappy with them. I was so happy when I found this site! The mechanics of the site aren't the best but if you are patient you will find that you can't go wrong here. My cards were perfect and I have already gotten compliments of them! I also had an issue with the expectation of assembly and the representative issued a refund for that portion. I would recommend this place to as many people as possible. Review by Onotse / (Posted on 6/5/2015)
Beautiful invite
The invites are so beautiful. I'm having a formal wedding and I chose these invites and got a calligrapher to address them and all of my guests are amazed at the quality. The invites are made of good card stock and I love the gold thermography writing as well as the design on the card itself. I also got a discount on these cards so they were much cheaper than anticipated! Great buy, great cards! Review by Layla / (Posted on 5/6/2015)
awesome!!!
Great item!!! Prefect invitation for the perfect wedding!!!!! My husband and I loved them!!!!!simple cute and elegant!!!!! Review by whittney / (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Very Pretty!
The sample came in and was very attractive and although the paper is thin it looks more expensive than it is. I will probably be purchasing this invite for my wedding. Review by Robi / (Posted on 4/5/2015)
Great products
It's amazing the quality you get for this price point. The embellishments and raised type and formality are beautiful, and we've gotten nothing but compliments. I also had a slight issue (completely my fault) so I called up TAW and they were so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them just as highly as I'd recommend this product. Review by Steff / (Posted on 2/11/2015)