Margo Wedding Invitations

Margo Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

You're reviewing:

Margo Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Exactly what we ordered Review by Great!
Rating
The colors on our screen perfectly matched what we received. The processing took a little bit longer than I expected but once it was ready it shipped quickly! The individual parts (invitations, outer envelopes, inner envelopes, RSVP cards, reception cards) were all wrapped separately so it was easy to see exactly what was what. Overall a great experience and I'd recommend them to anyone looking for invitations! (Posted on 5/1/2015)
We would definitely recomend this website to friends Review by Becca
Rating
We received the invitations within a few days of placing our order and our payment was not processed until receipt of the order. The invitations looks exactly as they displayed on the screen and we're very pleased with them. (Posted on 4/13/2015)
great quality and just perfect. price is perfect. Review by amanda
Rating
Love the product and everyone loves the invitations! Everything on the invitation was exactly what I created online. (Posted on 3/27/2015)
Exactly what I wanted! Review by Hillary
Rating
The invitations were perfect! Exactly what I created on the website and the customer service was so helpful! I expressed my order and got it very quickly. Have had so many compliments! Thank you! (Posted on 9/10/2014)
LOVEEEEEE MY ORDER! Review by Ginger
Rating
My mom didn't like the idea of having black invitations but once they came in I think she could see how much I loved them and the chalkboard look I was going for. Love the card stock...love the print...love the design...love the envelopes. ..love the response cards and directions. Perfect for what I wanted! Not at all disappointed!!!! (Posted on 9/8/2014)
Absolutely love them! Review by Scott Wedding
Rating
They were exactly what I envisioned and are helping to set the vibe for our special day! I have told all of my friends! (Posted on 8/15/2014)
Wedding invites Review by Kali
Rating
We absolutely love our invitations. American Wedding did a great job an the were very quick to have them printed and shipped to us! Thanks for everything!! (Posted on 5/23/2014)
Just What We Were Looking For Review by Spants19
Rating
The quality of these, along with the great pricing (40% off!) was outstanding. The design process was so easy, shipping was fast and they were packed very well to protect against damage (invites, inner envelopes, and outer envelopes all packaged separately, wrapped in plastic and labeled, then surrounded by Styrofoam packing peanuts). Printing was high quality, on both sides, and positioned perfectly on the page. I would recommend these to any bride looking for quality, affordable invitations that look much pricier than they are! (Posted on 5/9/2014)
A+ Review by Michelle
Rating
My order was gorgeous! I loved my invitations, response cards, reception cards, and thank you notes! Worth every penny! I had a small issue where the quantity shipped was a few shy of what I ordered, but when I emailed about it I got a response the very same day, and they immediately placed an order (at no cost to me) for the remainder and they arrived quickly! Very happy, will recommend to friends! (Posted on 3/31/2014)
You guys Rock Review by KB
Rating
You guys rock. The process of creating our wedding invitations was simple and effective. The template options gave us ways to tailor the format without having to create the invites from scratch. The digital proof made it easy to approve, and we loved our final product!

Cheers,

Kolbin and Elise (Posted on 3/13/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2