Welcome to The American Wedding !
Contact Us 1-800-428-0379

You're reviewing:

Margo Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Margo Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Wedding invites Review by Kali
Rating
We absolutely love our invitations. American Wedding did a great job an the were very quick to have them printed and shipped to us! Thanks for everything!! (Posted on 5/23/14)
Just What We Were Looking For Review by Spants19
Rating
The quality of these, along with the great pricing (40% off!) was outstanding. The design process was so easy, shipping was fast and they were packed very well to protect against damage (invites, inner envelopes, and outer envelopes all packaged separately, wrapped in plastic and labeled, then surrounded by Styrofoam packing peanuts). Printing was high quality, on both sides, and positioned perfectly on the page. I would recommend these to any bride looking for quality, affordable invitations that look much pricier than they are! (Posted on 5/9/14)
A+ Review by Michelle
Rating
My order was gorgeous! I loved my invitations, response cards, reception cards, and thank you notes! Worth every penny! I had a small issue where the quantity shipped was a few shy of what I ordered, but when I emailed about it I got a response the very same day, and they immediately placed an order (at no cost to me) for the remainder and they arrived quickly! Very happy, will recommend to friends! (Posted on 3/31/14)
You guys Rock Review by KB
Rating
You guys rock. The process of creating our wedding invitations was simple and effective. The template options gave us ways to tailor the format without having to create the invites from scratch. The digital proof made it easy to approve, and we loved our final product!

Cheers,

Kolbin and Elise (Posted on 3/14/14)
Exactly how they look online! Review by Sonya
Rating
These invites came out perfectly. What you see is what you get. I was very happy with this purchase. My only complaint is that there is no card for accommodations. I had a hard time finding a card at all for this though. (Posted on 2/8/14)
Great simple invitations Review by Alyssa
Rating
These invitations are great. They are printed on sturdy card stock and look great if you choose different colored ink. I love the matching response cards as well. (Posted on 2/5/14)
Perfect Review by Jackie
Rating
Love that I got to design it myself! Great price great quality exactly what was pictured when I was done! Love them! (Posted on 1/7/14)
Simply perfect! Review by Crystal
Rating
We are having a rustic outdoor wedding and these invites are simply perfect!!!! Love them!! Couldn't be happier!!! (Posted on 9/9/13)
I love em! Review by megme123
Rating
Beautiful, affordable, and customizable. I have received SO many compliments so far on my invites. Fast shipping too. (Posted on 8/27/13)
Love them! Review by Sa
Rating
The ordering process was relatively simple and I love that I could see the changes as I made them! I saved my changes and when I came back to the site, I couldn't figure out how to get to the page that I needed. I contacted customer service and she (so sorry I don't remember her name) was so helpful. She stayed on the phone with me until I was comfortable moving forward on my own. The proof was emailed to me and was blurry in my email, when I responded with this information, it was explained and repaired and we both love the final result! (Posted on 8/13/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2