Welcome to The American Wedding !
Contact Us 1-800-428-0379

You're reviewing:

Beachcomber Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Beachcomber Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
So Beautiful! Review by KT from Jersey
Rating
I had been on so many sites looking for the perfect invitations and nothing seemed to wow me and then I stumbled across the American Wedding. As I scrolled through I kept finding myself admiring the Beachcomber Invitations.I finally committed to these invitations and the prices made it that much better! This company did an amazing job, I am so in love with these invitations. The beachcomber invitations are Classy and Elegant with just the right feel for my wedding! I would recommend these invitations to anyone, especially a bride on a budget! (Posted on 7/2/14)
Beautiful classy invitations Review by echostar1
Rating
These invitations are beautiful. Great for the price. I am having a more formal beach wedding and these help demostrate that. The font is raised and beautiful. Highly recommend! (Posted on 6/26/14)
Beautiful Review by Rebecca
Rating
These turned out to be even more beautiful in person than they look online. Great price too. Very happy with my purchase. (Posted on 4/24/14)
EXCELLENT VALUE Review by Peg
Rating
This is the third time I used American Wedding for my three daughters' wedding invitations. The service is excellent, the speed with which the jobs get completed is remarkable. The invitations are even prettier in person. I highly recommend this company to all of my friends who have needs for beautiful stationery. The website is easy to navigate and the prices are excellent. I happily give this company 5 stars! (Posted on 1/9/14)
Outstanding Quick Service Review by Ann
Rating
The Beachcomber Wedding Invitations are absolutely beautiful! The shells are magnificent. The service is quick and outstanding. The price is great too! I would definitely order again. I can not wait to send off to our guests. (Posted on 10/30/13)
Loved the products Review by Pam
Rating
We were very pleased with the quality of the invitations and the quick response and receipt of our order. (Posted on 10/16/13)
Better that I expected Review by Ceal
Rating
I ordered beachcomber wedding invitation, response cards and thank you cards and I am very pleased with my purchase. The price was low yet the product was superior and beautiful. Everyone I showed my invitation also thought they were so pretty. The shells are raised and the beautiful ink makes this invite look very exquisite. So I didn't have to sacrifice style and quality in order to cut costs. The invitations also came very quickly. Awesome! (Posted on 8/1/13)
Love Them ! Review by Stacy Stockman
Rating
Could not have been more perfect for my beach wedding ! (Posted on 7/6/13)

8 Item(s)

per page