Welcome to The American Wedding !
Contact Us 1-800-428-0379

You're reviewing:

Rosemont Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Rosemont Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Everyone Loves Them! Review by Manda
Rating
I ordered these invitations and they were exactly what I wanted! They very closely mimic my grandmother's invitations from the 1940's and I never thought I would find that sort of detail anywhere today! Not only that, but I have gotten tons of compliments on them from my wedding guests. I couldn't be happier! (Posted on 5/14/14)
love! Review by britt
Rating
Elegant and luxurious. Almost every person complimented them! Good quality paper and embossing. Super happy wIth them! (Posted on 5/8/14)
Beautiful invitations at a great price! Review by Shana
Rating
I had a very hard time with other companies online - the invitation that looked lovely on the site would arrive and the sample just wouldn't cut it. Not so with these invitations! I ordered the sample and was happily surprised that they were just as gorgeous in person. Good card stock. We ordered the lettering with gold shimmer ink (for no extra charge!!) and they look like they cost much more than they did. This is the perfect invitation to be both formal and still perfect for our June Sunday brunch wedding. I was also very impressed with the speed of delivery and the packaging - not a single invitation was damaged. Great company! (Posted on 4/21/14)
Great quality and price! Review by KSBride
Rating
Beautiful invitation, and clear directions for personalization. Excellent price for an embossed invite! (Posted on 3/26/14)
Wow Review by JJ
Rating
I loved these!!!!!! So glad I saw the reviews and went with them! Wow! Best price for such a beautiful invitation. Super elegant. (Posted on 2/4/14)
Elegant Review by CR
Rating
Before ordering I got a sample. I was pleasantly surprised. It looks better in person. Love the detail. Very pretty and great choice of font choices. (Posted on 12/6/13)
=0) Review by Happy
Rating
It’s great to know you can trust a company with affordable prices and with the best quality. My invitations were awesome and we got lots of good comments. Thank you (Posted on 11/21/13)
Great quality (especially for the price)! Review by AzBrideonaBudget
Rating
I was hesitant to order from here because I read several other reviews on another site that said the company changes the size of font from what you ordered. Luckily, my main fear did not happen. They did not change my large (maxed out) font size. I would have preferred that the actual paper be a bit heavier quality but for the price (I literally looked & looked all over the internet) it cannot be beat! I ordered a sample before placing my actual order. I ordered it in gold typography and it came out pretty nice looking. There were about 8/100 invitations that had flaws (very small pieces of the typography out of place from the writing or marks) that I just decided to take out of the pile to send. Overall so great & so thankful. (Posted on 9/19/13)
Fantastic Review by November Wedding
Rating
I absolutely loved how the invitations came out. It looked exactly how the picture looked. Completely satisfied (Posted on 8/22/13)
invitations great but dirty Review by robapple
Rating
I would have rated it as 5 stars but a few of the invitations raised ink was not raised and some of the invitations had some type of sandy stuff on it felt like they were dirty or something don't know if this had anything to do with the letters not being raised but other than that I loved them plain simple and romantic (Posted on 8/17/13)

10 Item(s)

per page