Cecilia Wedding Invitations

Cecilia Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

You're reviewing:

Cecilia Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Outstanding product and service. Review by Jules
Rating
Outstanding product. Exceptional value too! These invitations exceeded expectations! Outstanding customer service! I would definitely order again. Outstanding product. It exceeded expectations! Outstanding customer service! I would definitely order again. (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Reception invites Review by J & B
Rating
My spouse and I had been searching for invites for our reception party as we had a destination wedding, and had the hardest time until we found this site. This site is amazing!!!!! And super friendly to use, with several choices on color, styles of writing etc. Definitely would use this company again in the future! (Posted on 8/4/2015)
Quality Invitations for a Great Price Review by Jess
Rating
We absolutely loved our Wedding Invitations! The quality of both the invitation and the envelopes were well beyond our expectations. They were sturdy, thick, and the silver metallic background we chose was perfect. The ink was raised and looked just like it was represented online. Their prices are average... but they are ALWAYS emailing discount codes and having sales making their prices the best we could find!

Beautiful. Amazing Quality. Great Price. (Posted on 8/3/2015)
Beautiful Review by Cecilia Wedding Invitation
Rating
I just received our wedding invitations - they are so beautiful, simple and elegant. I was concerned because they were so affordable compared to other invitations - but the quality definitely there. The website was also so easy to navigate and user friendly. The envelopes are a bit wonky but not terrible. Also, pay extra to put the return address on the envelopes - its so worth it!! (Posted on 7/30/2015)
Perfect Wedding Invitations Review by Ktidwell
Rating
I absolutely LOVE these invitations. I chose the black invite with silver lettering and it turned out stunning. I also used silver writing on the envelopes for the return addresses, and the silver shows up and is easy to read. (Was nervous about the silver blending with the white envelope.) I would recommend making the font at least one size bigger than the sample. I made mine bigger and very pleased with the outcome. I ordered direction cards and RSVP cards in black, also. Both are beautiful. The black and silver are so elegant and classy together. These invitations exceeded my expectations! They are wonderful and fit my style perfectly. They also shipped very quickly! Great company to order from. You won't be disappointed! Thanks American Wedding! (Posted on 7/15/2015)
very fitting! Review by happy
Rating
The American Wedding Company has been very gracious to send a sample of the invitation I requested. I love it and will be ordering soon for my wedding. Keep doing what you do.

Thanks,
Happy (Posted on 6/23/2015)
Great quality! Review by CCbride
Rating
These turned out perfect!! The paper is thick and the text is raised; they look much more expensive than they are. I made the font bigger than suggested which is just a personal preference. We went with the black paper & silver font for the invitations & shiny white paper & black font for the RSVP cards. Perfect for our winter wedding! Thanks American Wedding! (Posted on 11/5/2014)
Great Product Review by KeerDilla
Rating
Very pleased with the invitations and thank you cards ordered. Invitations were much nicer than expected. Letter for the Cecilia invitation are raised a bit and have a slight sparkle to them. Good thick quality for an affordable price with the 40% off coupon. (Posted on 4/8/2014)
Very Nice Review by CRS
Rating
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of these invitations. The finish on the card stock was beautiful and we loved the color of navy ink we selected. Great price! (Posted on 3/26/2014)
Pretty but not perfect Review by Bride2B
Rating
I love these invitations except for 2 things. The first being that the pearl coco color looks like it has a pinkish hue online but in person it is more of a shimmery champagne color and the gold ink does not pop out as much against it. The second thing is that using the default font, I REALLY wish I would have made the font size larger for mine and my fiance's name because it is kinda hard to read. Other than that, they are lovely and a great price! (Posted on 2/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2