Welcome to The American Wedding !
Contact Us 1-800-428-0379

You're reviewing:

Pearl Framed Elegance Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Pearl Framed Elegance Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This is exactly what we're looking for at a great price Review by excellent!
Rating
This wonderfully customizable invitation is simple and elegant - exactly what we're looking for. The price is very budget friendly and the options seemed endless! (Posted on 8/24/14)
Exceeded my expectations! Review by Cynthia
Rating
My fiance and I decided on these invitations after searching site after site. They were the most cost-effective option, and I definitely wasn't sure what I was going to end up with. Thankfully, I have no regrets with my invitations. They have a very classic, elegant look, and the pearl accent elevates the entire invitation. They are a nice weight paper, and arrived quicker than I expected! I definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to have an expensive looking invitation without the price tag! :) (Posted on 8/11/14)
Just Perfect Review by Kathi
Rating
I ordered these invitations with navy blue writing. They turned out PERFECT. It's just what we wanted. We paired this invitation with a blue insert envelope. It was simple, elegant and classy all in one. We have had rave reviews from our family and friends. Definitely worth the money we paid for them. (Posted on 7/22/14)
Beautiful and Excellent Service Review by Livia
Rating
I couldn't be happier with this invitations and the service. This invitations are very elegant and still you can modify the color and font to make them more personal. I paid $20 extra for the digital proof copy... and I have to say it was totally worth it. Their team was very helpful, patience and were very kind with their recommendations. Thanks to them my invitations came exactly as I wanted. Plus, the shipping was extremely fast once I approve my digital copy. If you are considering this invitations or company I highly recommend it. (Posted on 7/6/14)
Beautiful and Simple Review by Elizabeth
Rating
I love my invitations! They came quickly and look exactly like the proof. I wish I could have gotten a physical proof before I ordered. I was a little nervous placing my order with the warning that whatever I approved is what would get printed. I would have felt much more secure if I could have seen a sample with my information printed before confirming the order. However, they did turn out beautifully and I would definitely recommend these invitations! I cannot wait to send them to my guests! (Posted on 5/13/14)
VERY Pleased Review by Taylor
Rating
I placed my order on March 23 and my invitations arrived yesterday, April 2. There was no rush shipping or anything on my order either. I could not be anymore PLEASED with these invitations. I wanted something elegant and classy but I wasn't too excited about spending an arm and a leg on something that was ultimately going to end up in the trash so when my mother came across these I fell in love. I ordered 325 invitations, 350 outer and inner envelopes, RSVP cards and return envelope all with return address printed on them and I payed 1/3 of the price I would have if I had gone with what I was looking at before. The invitation itself is beautiful. It's very high quality materials and they look expensive. I had mine printed in the Aphrodite font and I can't stop looking at them. They are just timeless and elegant. I highly recommend these invitations. (Posted on 4/3/14)
Love them!!!! Review by Kelly
Rating
These invitations are just perfect!! I ordered plenty of samples from this company and others and these were the ones we picked hands down!! Simple, but elegant. I can't wait to send them out in a few weeks. Oh..and delivery was so quick also. I would definitely recommend them! (Posted on 4/1/14)
Satisfied!! Review by Future Mrs. Bigham
Rating
The invitation are a great quality. They are simple and elegant! Just what we wanted and also in our price range!!! They were inexpensive but the quality was not lacking! (Posted on 3/28/14)
Fantastic and beautiful! Review by Louise
Rating
It was beautiful, accurate, and fast! I was surprised at how quickly I received my order. Beautiful job! (Posted on 1/18/14)
Excellent product, delivery and customer service Review by Liz
Rating
I received the invitations within a week with no grammatical errors. I forgot to add a 20% of discount, I emailed them and they adjusted the price. I highly recommend this website. (Posted on 12/10/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2