Victoria Damask Wedding Invitations

Victoria Damask Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

You're reviewing:

Victoria Damask Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loved these! Review by Stephanie
Rating
They came out beautifully and looked super classy. Lettering was clear and looked exactly as I had customized them to be. I am very excited to ship these out!! (Posted on 11/13/2014)
Very nice! Review by Erica
Rating
These invitations are beautiful and great quality! I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Be sure to sign up for their emails before you buy to get a promo code for 40% off. Another tip is that they do not save your designs for longer than 2-3 months. I designed my invitations in advance but waited too long to order and the system deleted them and I couldn't get them back. However, the customer service responded very professionally to this issue. I definitely recommend the company and this invitation! (Posted on 8/19/2014)
Great invite for the price Review by Sara S
Rating
I ordered these with a blue stripe, and they looked AMAZING. I have gotten a ton of compliments. They look much more expensive than they are. I paid for the assembly, and it was so worth it!

I had a small issue with some of them coming bent from the shipping. I contacted American Wedding, and they had replacements sent out really quickly without any hassle.

Overall, I would highly recommend these. They exceeded all my expectations. (Posted on 7/22/2014)
invitations and cards Review by DMH
Rating
Invitations and other cards that I ordered in 2 separate orders were just as pictured. Since I chose to assemble everything myself, I would have appreciated more of the sticky tabs for the invitation and backing card. The quality was great and we were extremely satisfied with the price. Wonderful work. (Posted on 7/15/2014)
Pretty, But Assembly Required! Review by Mae
Rating
I really like the invitations and the quality of them, but I totally missed the part about having to assemble the invitations myself. I know that's my fault for not reading the specs and double and triple checking. After looking at several invitations, from a couple of different sites, I think my brain was just not fully functioning. The quality is great, the colors are spot on, and I like that you can customize colors. Just make sure that you know you have to assemble them or pay $12.50 to get them done for you. (I saw that part too and by assemble I thought they meant they would stuff the envelopes for you). (Posted on 4/23/2014)
very pretty pattern Review by Denita
Rating
would love to purchase this invite if the damask pattern was the same color apple green as the band! do not like the dark green of the damask pattern with the apple green! (Posted on 3/23/2014)
Beautiful invitation at great price Review by Emily
Rating
I looked through tons of invitation options on MANY websites, and this place was the best. This design was nice and elegant, and fully customizable. With a 40% off coupon, the price was great too! The sample was a nice help, but it won't show you the exact colors you want. I had a little trouble using the adhesives that came with it, so I used my own. (Posted on 3/11/2014)
Great value for a pretty invitation Review by Kris
Rating
My fiance and looked through books and books of invitations finding some that could work. I received a mailing from American Wedding and hopped onto their site. I found this invitation and fell in love with it. It is simple with a touch of elegance, which is just our style. The price couldn't be beat. I was impressed with the packaging and how easy it was to assemble with their organization of packaging. It was great that you could get a sample before you buy too. It really helps to know what you'll be getting. You will not be disappointed with this invitation. (Posted on 12/14/2013)
Beautiful! Review by Bhagler88
Rating
The invitations are amazing! They are everything I was hoping for and such a great price! They also shipped very quickly! I am very happy with my purchase! (Posted on 11/14/2013)
Love this invitation Review by Renee
Rating
I love this invitation! You are able to customize the colors and what all you want it to say. So convenient and they turned out so beautiful. Very good quality. (Posted on 11/6/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2