Versailles Wedding Invitations

Versailles Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

You're reviewing:

Versailles Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
awesome!!! Review by whittney
Rating
Great item!!! Prefect invitation for the perfect wedding!!!!! My husband and I loved them!!!!!simple cute and elegant!!!!! (Posted on 4/23/2015)
Very Pretty! Review by Robi
Rating
The sample came in and was very attractive and although the paper is thin it looks more expensive than it is. I will probably be purchasing this invite for my wedding. (Posted on 4/5/2015)
Great products Review by Steff
Rating
It's amazing the quality you get for this price point. The embellishments and raised type and formality are beautiful, and we've gotten nothing but compliments. I also had a slight issue (completely my fault) so I called up TAW and they were so helpful and accommodating. I would recommend them just as highly as I'd recommend this product. (Posted on 2/10/2015)
Amazing Review by nalvarado
Rating
Absolutely loved my invites. Beautiful!!! (Posted on 1/10/2015)
Stunning invites! Review by Gilmore Girl
Rating
When we first started looking for invites, we wanted something that was classy but also not to flashy. Our theme is rustic and we felt these were a perfect fit. I loved that I was able to adjust how many lines were on the invite as well as the writing. I received so many complements from all the invitees...they thought we paid a ton of money for them because they were that nice. LOVED THEM!!! (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Stunning! Review by chels
Rating
I ordered the ecru colored invitations and ribbon and assembled the ribbon myself (very easy) I was so pleased with how beautiful they were. I also added the pearl lining on the inner invitation and it was that perfect extra touch. The shiny gold print is a must! I have gotten so many compliments on them and for the price you cannot go wrong. I am more than pleased with this product! I am such a picky person and I have not a single complaint! (Posted on 10/3/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Liz Mae
Rating
Everything that ordered arrived quickly and safely packaged! The invitations, RSVP, and directions card are beautiful! For such a great price the invites are very elegant and classy. The 40% off coupon made my purchase decision even better! (Posted on 9/10/2014)
relief Review by Barrett Wedding
Rating
The product arrived quickly and perfectly. I chose to assemble them myself and was relieved to get it done so quickly because it was so simple. Great quality, easy to assemble, fast shipping, ans SUPER CHEAP!!!! (Posted on 6/5/2014)
Beautiful invitation! Review by Stephers
Rating
Not too fancy and not too simple. The design is beautiful. I liked the non traditional size. The trifold gives it an elegant touch. Did not even order a sample of this one. Saw it online, liked it, ordered it and loved it. I wish the ribbon came precut. I could have bought two spools of ribbon myself! If the assembly charge wasn't almost $60 (!!) I would have considered it because this is a time consuming one, but it you don't mind tying little bows and have some extra hands, it is great! (Posted on 5/21/2014)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by Andrea
Rating
really loved my invitations. they were simple but elegant and very inexpensive. only thing i would ask to change is the fact that we have to assemble the ribbon ourself. i guess its good they at least provide it. (Posted on 4/10/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2