Versailles Wedding Invitations

Versailles Wedding Invitations

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

You're reviewing:

Versailles Wedding Invitations

How do you rate this product? *

1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
  • Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online Refresh Image


Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Stunning invites! Review by Gilmore Girl
Rating
When we first started looking for invites, we wanted something that was classy but also not to flashy. Our theme is rustic and we felt these were a perfect fit. I loved that I was able to adjust how many lines were on the invite as well as the writing. I received so many complements from all the invitees...they thought we paid a ton of money for them because they were that nice. LOVED THEM!!! (Posted on 10/5/2014)
Stunning! Review by chels
Rating
I ordered the ecru colored invitations and ribbon and assembled the ribbon myself (very easy) I was so pleased with how beautiful they were. I also added the pearl lining on the inner invitation and it was that perfect extra touch. The shiny gold print is a must! I have gotten so many compliments on them and for the price you cannot go wrong. I am more than pleased with this product! I am such a picky person and I have not a single complaint! (Posted on 10/3/2014)
Beautiful! Review by Liz Mae
Rating
Everything that ordered arrived quickly and safely packaged! The invitations, RSVP, and directions card are beautiful! For such a great price the invites are very elegant and classy. The 40% off coupon made my purchase decision even better! (Posted on 9/10/2014)
relief Review by Barrett Wedding
Rating
The product arrived quickly and perfectly. I chose to assemble them myself and was relieved to get it done so quickly because it was so simple. Great quality, easy to assemble, fast shipping, ans SUPER CHEAP!!!! (Posted on 6/5/2014)
Beautiful invitation! Review by Stephers
Rating
Not too fancy and not too simple. The design is beautiful. I liked the non traditional size. The trifold gives it an elegant touch. Did not even order a sample of this one. Saw it online, liked it, ordered it and loved it. I wish the ribbon came precut. I could have bought two spools of ribbon myself! If the assembly charge wasn't almost $60 (!!) I would have considered it because this is a time consuming one, but it you don't mind tying little bows and have some extra hands, it is great! (Posted on 5/21/2014)
GREAT PRODUCT Review by Andrea
Rating
really loved my invitations. they were simple but elegant and very inexpensive. only thing i would ask to change is the fact that we have to assemble the ribbon ourself. i guess its good they at least provide it. (Posted on 4/10/2014)
AMAZING Review by SKWedding
Rating
These were amazing! We got exactly what we ordered and actually had a misprint that was our mistake! We called back and got it all figured out! You were amazing to work with!!
Thank you (Posted on 3/19/2014)
Love it! Review by Steph
Rating
Got my invites and I absolutely loved them!! Great quality and amazing price! I love them and people loved them! Extremely happy! (Posted on 3/11/2014)
Loved them! Review by Rena
Rating
Really loved these invitations. It took a little while to get the text right when I was designing them, I personalized the rsvp cards and changed a lot of the wording around so It was time consuming. The end product was amazing! They arrived quickly. I didn't pay to have them put together because I was significantly higher, but that was also time consuming if you have the time it was worth the savings but my mother and I tied a lot of ribbon! I received a ton I compliments and when I told people I had order them online they were amazed at how good the quality was. Wouldn't change a thing! (Posted on 3/10/2014)
Looks great, shipped fast Review by Gary
Rating
Got exactly what we hoped for on these. Price was good, quality was good. And, it includes a sample that's not sealed up in plastic, so I could leave the rest closed away until I'm actually ready to send them. (Posted on 12/23/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2